LSMS-Logo-white

Live Training Webinar

10 Ways to Make Your Webinar MORE Successful

TUESDAY

January 22nd, 2019
9:00am Pacific | 12:00pm Eastern | 17:00pm UK | 18:00pm CET

If you aren't already doing webinars, you know you should. No doubt many of your competitors use them to good effect.

But you want to be better than good, you want to be best. So in this webinar, you will learn best practices to make your webinars a smashing success. We will cover what the most marketing-savvy companies in life science are doing today with their webinars (we know because they are our clients), and even some tips from beyond the life science industry so as to bring best practices that work across all industries to ours.

As Editor-In-Chief for Bitesize Bio, I have worked with many webinar clients, companies large and small. I will share with you not only what problems they have overcome but what we did to get them the best possible outcome from each webinar.

YOUR HOST

Dr. Amanda Welch

Dr. Amanda Welch

Bitesize Bio

Join me for this live training and learn...

  • How to determine which results you should want and how to focus on them
  • Sure-fire ways to determine what will draw a desirable audience
  • How to balance your objectives against the objectives of your audience
  • Why marketing your webinar is just as important as marketing your products
  • The mistakes you are making in presentation -- and how to correct them
  • Why "Present, then Pitch" doesn't work (and what to do instead)
  • How to hold the attention of your audience right to the end
  • How to get your prospective audience to help you promote your webinar
  • How to make your webinar keep giving, perpetually, after the live event

In Partnership With

bitesize-bio-rgb-logo

SHARE WITH FRIENDS:

Scroll to Top
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap