LSMS-Logo-white

Live Training Webinar

How To Generate Sales-Ready Leads On Autopilot

THURSDAY

October 25th, 2018
7:00am Pacific | 10:00am Eastern | 15:00pm UK | 16:00pm CET

In the digital age, the distinction between marketing and sales has become increasingly blurred.

Historically, marketing was responsible for broadcast communication to a mass audience. Sales was responsible for one to one dialogue with individuals. Yet in today’s world, marketing must converse with individuals and sales reps must increasingly think like strategic marketers.

The most urgent impact for you as a marketer is that the pressure you’re under to deliver measurable results tied to revenue will only continue to grow.

You might find this new reality painful. Or maybe you’re taking it in your stride. Either way, it’s a once in a lifetime career opportunity.

The best sales reps have always been able to create their own job security, earn a superior income, and write their own ticket.

And so it will be for the revenue-generating marketers of the future.

Most life science marketers have yet to even understand this new reality, let alone adapt to it. That leaves the playing field wide open for you – and the company that’s fortunate enough to have you.

YOUR HOST

Harrison Wright

Harrison Wright

Bitesize Bio

Join me for this exclusive live training, and you'll discover...

  • Why consistently delivering sales-ready leads will soon become a necessity for your career
  • The three part system you must implement to generate sales-ready leads on autopilot
  • How to execute this three part system
  • How getting this right will turbocharge your career, your reputation, and your earnings
  • How to take charge and drive change within your company, regardless of your job title
  • Why focusing on tactics before strategy leads to burnout, anxiety, and mediocrity – and how to avoid it
  • How to get started immediately

In Partnership With

bitesize-bio-rgb-logo

SHARE WITH FRIENDS:

Scroll to Top
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap